Kim Lee, President
kim@poole-eng.com

Cheryl Poole, P.E. Vice President/Corporate Engineer
cheryl@poole-eng.com

Brandon Poole, Vice President/Project Manager/Director of Marketing
brandon@poole-eng.com

Jay Keri, P.S.M., Vice President/Project Surveyor
jkeri@poole-eng.com

Chasen Poole, Vice President/Panama City Beach

chasen@poole-eng.com


Brian Poole, Engineering CAD Manager
brian@poole-eng.com

Ben Irwin, P.S.M. Survey Cad Manager
ben@poole-eng.com

Poole Engineering & Surveying, Inc. 

2145 Delta Blvd Ste. 100
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office: (850) 386-5117
Fax: (850) 385-0633

Poole Engineering & Surveying, Inc.

Panama City Beach Plaza

12118 Panama City Beach Pkwy, Ste. 10

Panama City Beach Pkwy, FL 32407

Office: (850) 386-5117

Fax: (850) 385-0633


Employment

We are currently hiring CAD technicians. Contact Brandon Poole for more information.

Contact/Employment